BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:

Allen Carter, Jr., Chairman
allencarterjr@aol.com

Robert H. Fenton, Vice-Chairman
fentonrbt@aol.com

Daniel J. Galletta, Treasurer
djgalletta@comcast.net

Joseph Lomax, Secretary
jlomax@lomaxconsulting.com

Richard Dovey, District Supervisor
Rdovey@acua.com

DISTRICT STAFF:

David Reilly, District Manager
Certified Professional in Erosion and Sediment Control (CPESC)
DavidReilly@capeatlantic.org

Michael Kent, Assistant Manager
Certified Professional in Erosion and Sediment Control (CPESC)
MichaelKent@capeatlantic.org

Glenn Ward, Site Inspector III
Certified Professional in Erosion and Sediment Control (CPESC)
GlennWard@capeatlantic.org

Marie Rogowski, Administrative Assistant II
MarieRogowski@capeatlantic.org

Celia Rodrigues, Agriculture Conservation Specialist
Celia.Rodrigues@nj.usda.gov

Arianna Efstatos,  Civil Engineer Technician
Arianna.Efstatos@nj.usda.gov

Briana Nagengast, Agriculture Conservation Specialist
Briana.Nagengast@nj.usda.gov

Rebecca Watson, Biological Science Technician

.







Attorney - George J. Botcheos

Auditor -
Raymond Colavita, Nightlinger Colavita & Vopla P.A.





Board of Supervisors & Staff




6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, New Jersey 08330
Phone: (609) 625-3144
Fax: (609) 625-7360
www.capeatlantic.org