BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:

Robert H. Fenton, Chairman
fentonrbt@aol.com

Joseph Lomax, Vice-Chairman
jlomax@lomaxconsulting.com

Cormac Morrissey, Treasurer
cormac@dixonassociates.com

Richard Dovey, Secretary

rdovey30@gmail.com

Allen Carter, Jr., District Supervisor
allencarterjr@aol.com

DISTRICT STAFF:

Michael Kent, District Manager
Certified Professional in Erosion and Sediment Control (CPESC)
CapeAtlanticSCD@capeatlantic.org

Glenn Ward, Assistant Manager
Certified Professional in Erosion and Sediment Control (CPESC)
GlennWard@capeatlantic.org

Marie Rogowski, Administrative Assistant II
MarieRogowski@capeatlantic.org

Lauren Tigue, Site Inspector I
LaurenTigue@capeatlantic.org 

Daniel Bononcini, Site Inspector I
DanBononcini@capeatlantic.org

Renee Capetola, Site Inspector I
ReneeCapetola@capeatlantic.org

Connor Smilon, Site Inspector I
ConnorSmilon@capeatlantic.org

Education Outreach Coordinator
Education@capeatlantic.org

Riley Blankenship, Ag. Conservation Specialist
Riley.Blankenship@usda.gov

Ryan Jiorle, Ag. Conservation Specialist
Ryan.Jiorle@usda.gov

Natalie Repak, Ag. Conservation Specialist
Natalie.Repak@usda.gov

Sarah Patrignani, Ag. Conservation Specialist
Sarah.Patrignani@usda.gov








.








Attorney - George J. Botcheos

Auditor -
Raymond Colavita, Nightlinger Colavita & Vopla P.A.





Board of Supervisors & Staff




6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, New Jersey 08330
Phone: (609) 625-3144
Fax: (609) 625-7360
www.capeatlantic.org      

Office Hours: Mon.-Fri. 7:00am-3:30pm
Office closes daily 12:00pm-12:30pm